Sing 'it


'infomap' 'winmap' 'tipmap' 'tcmap' 'artistMap'

The Sanlam Sing 'it lyric writing competition is now closed. Read more about 2013's winner.


"Amaphupha" by Ayabonga Dlova

Ayabonga Dlova 2013-10-09

"Love" by Kagiso Kekana

Kagiso Kekana 2013-10-09

"Just be you" by Bjorn Scheepers

Bjorn Scheepers 2013-10-09

"Ek droom vir jou" deur Machtilt de Beer

Machtilt de Beer 2013-10-09

“Melody of tears” by Lucky Mpho

Lucky Mpho Soul 2013-10-09

"Save The Day" by Vusimuzi Msomi

Vusimuzi Vez Msomi 2013-10-09

"Arson Salvation" by Ulrich Meiring

Ulrich Meiring 2013-10-09

"Born of War" by Cez Apello

Cez Apello 2013-10-09

"Revisited" by Zoe Hodgson

Zoe Hodgson 2013-10-09

"Gave you everything" by George Ingram

George Ingram 2013-10-09

"Ek gee jou moed" deur Machtilt de Beer

Machtilt de Beer 2013-10-09

"Memories" by Neo Rammutla

Neo Rammutla 2013-10-09

"Hope" by Tatum Kan

Tatum Kan 2013-10-09

"Three days late" by André Lourens

André Lourens 2013-10-09

"Light up the world" by Maduvha Mphaphuli

Maduvha Mphaphuli 2013-10-09

"The next minute" by Menzi Ngcongo

Menzi Ngcongo 2013-10-09